Click below to hear soundclips from your favorite

drivers as featured on the WB Morning Circus

Click on The Drivers Name to Play. .
  Driver Number/Car/Sponsor  
  Johnny Sauter #2/Chevy/AC Delco What Do You Want To Do Here At TMS?
  Joe Nemechek #26 Ford How Has The New Surface Affected Qualifying?
  Jeff Green #30/Chevy/AOL What is Qualifying Like For A Driver?
  Tony Raines #33/Chevy/Bayer Will Has A Conversation With Tony.
  Bill Elliot #1 #9/Dodge/Local Dodge Dealers How Do You Prepare To Drive At Texas?
  Bill Elliot #2 #9/Dodge/Local Dodge Dealers Did The Track Cooling Down Help You?
  Bill Elliot #3 #9/Dodge/Local Dodge Dealers Is It Still Fun To Be Racing?
  Bobby LaBonte #18/Pontiac/Interstate Batteries What Are Your Plans For Practice?
  Bobby LaBonte #18/Pontiac/Interstate Batteries Is Speed Going To Be A Factor?
  Bobby LaBonte #18/Pontiac/Interstate Batteries How Has The Slowing Down Of The Cars Affected This Race?
  Bobby LaBonte #18/Pontiac/Interstate Batteries Why Doesn't Texas Have A 2nd Groove?
  Jimmie Johnson #48/Chevy/Lowes On Working With Jeff Gordon
  Kerry Earnhardt #12/Chevy/Jani-King Kerry Talks about His New Sponsors And The Opportunity To Race
  Terry Bradshaw NFL Hall Of Famer and Part Owner of the Kerry Earnhardt Team Hey Terry, Could Kerry Play Football In The NFL?

Elliott rules at Texas:
Bill Elliott brought back the days of “Awesome Bill From Dawsonville” Friday afternoon with a stunning record Bud Pole Award lap for Sunday’s Samsung/RadioShack 500 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Elliott went out 42nd of 44 cars after a long delay due to Frank Kimmel's crash in the No. 26 Ford. With temperatures cooler than earlier in the session, Elliott in his No. 9 Dodge, turned a lap in 27.803 seconds at an average speed of 194.224 mph. That lap marks the fastest qualifying lap in TMS history.

Elliott, who earned the “Awesome” moniker in 1985 with 11 poles and 11 race wins driving for the late Harry Melling, won his 53rd career pole and his first in more than a year since the March 2001 race at Atlanta Motor Speedway.